The following were elected to the Branch Committee at the AGM, held on 27th April 2016:


Chair – Mark Lawton CMLI

Past Chair – Christine Smith CMLI

Vice Chair – VACANT

Secretary – Claire Symons CMLI

Treasurer – Joe Wade CMLI

LIW Council Representative – Jan Taylor CMLI

GLVIA3 Advisory Panel – VACANT as of May 2016 (post previously held by Mary O’Connor FLI)

Web and Social Media Coordinator – Claire Symons CMLI

Public Service Group Coordinator – Colette Bosley CMLI

P2C CoordinatorVACANT


Events Co-ordination Team
Lorna Davis

Christine Smith CMLI

Mark Lawton CMLI

Claire Symons CMLI


Committee Members

Lorna Davis

Christine Smith CMLI

Wendy Richards CMLI

Richard Cole CMLI

Ray Edwards


Consultant to the Landscape Institute on Wales policy & advocacy – VACANT

Regeneration Skills Collective Wales Representative – VACANT